Music Production and Recording

Last year, I took a class at Daytona State College called “Survey of Recording Technology”. In this class, I learned all about professional sound recording and mixing using Pro Tools. At the end of the semester, I got hands-on experience working on my own project.

However, my interest in music production started in High School. I knew how to play music, but I wanted to be able to produce music too. I began taking a class in digital music production, where I started learning the most basic skills. I excelled in this class and received an award, out of my entire school, for excellence in digital music production.

Excellence in Digital Music Production Award
Here is my award for “Excellence in Digital Music Production”

 

Comments are closed.

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑